SpellBoundFS200      SoulStruckFS3 

* Please note that book titles and estimated release dates are subject to change. If you have any questions about the Warlock Brothers of Havenbridge series, please visit the FAQ page.

The series as it stands.

Book title: Spell Bound
Book number in series: 1
POV: Mason Blackmoor

Book title: Blood Tied
Book number in series: 2
POV: Thad Blackmoor

Book title: Soul Struck
Book number in series: 3
POV: Pierce Blackmoor

Book title: Spell Fall
Book number in series: 4
POV: Drake Carpenter

Book title: Blood Drop
Book number in series: 5
POV: Aiden Teine

Sharing is sexy...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on TumblrShare on Google+Share on LinkedInShare on StumbleUponBuffer this pageShare on YummlyEmail this to someone

Comments are closed